Praiseworld Radio Nominated In Two Categories At The 2015 YadaMag Readers’ Choice Awards


It is that time of the year again!!!

Praiseworld Radio has been nominated in two categories at the YadaMag Readers’ Choice Awards 2015.

Praiseworld Radio’s official website – PraiseworldRadio.Com has been nominated alongside Gospogroove, DaKingdom Xploit, Selah Afrik and Gospel Centric as the Website/Blog Of The Year (Nigerian) Category.

The #PraiseOClockShow with TOLA which airs every weekday from 8am – 12noon together with #GirlsRock with Nikki Laoye which airs every Thursday, 5 – 7pm  have both been nominated in the TV/Radio Show Of The Year Category. They were nominated alongside Holy Holla (Rhythm 93.7), Praise Jam with DJ Mordu (Cool FM  96.9) and Praise and Passion with Adebayo Odunayo (Wisdom Gate Radio).

YadaMag Readers’ Choice Annual Awards holds every year in celebration of Yada’s anniversary. They feature artists, blogs and bloggers that have been featured on their site for the past year and the readers select their winners.

We thank you for voting for us last year, as we bagged the ‘Website Of The Year’ & ‘TV/Radio Show Of The Year’ Awards. WE CAN DO IT AGAIN!!!

We Are Praiseworld… And we are counting on You (Our Family) to help make this happen. 

To vote, click here 

Results will be released on the 15th of May.

See below list of other award categories:


  • Tim Godfrey
  • Kenny K’ore
  • Mike Abdul
  • Nikki Laoye
  • Onos
  • Sammie Okposo
  • Cobhams Asuquo
  • Glowreeyah Braimah
  • Flo
  • Lara George


  • Mykey
  • Viva
  • Toeyoursea
  • Sam Jamz
  • Nolly
  • Protek
  • Ben Shekari
  • Fidel
  • Endi Ziki
  • Soul


  • Michelle Williams
  • Amy Grant
  • Lecrae
  • Trip Lee
  • Manic Drive
  • tobyMac
  • Erica Campbell
  • Group 1 Crew
  • for KING & COUNTRY


  • Colony House
  • Tragic Hero
  • Mr Trant
  • Shope
  • Sean C. Johnson
  • Colton Dixon
  • Yaves
  • OBB
  • Morgan Harper Nichols
  • Murk


  • Mykey- Amen ft A’dam
  • Nikki Laoye& XBlaze -African Dance
  • TY Bello- Alagbada Ina
  • Ben Shekari- More
  • Glowreeyah Braimah- Miracle Worker (With Nathaniel Bassey)
  • Mike Abdul- Morire (Remix)
  • Oil of Favour- You Reign feat. Femi Jacobs
  • Fidel- Kampe
  • BNG- Stepping Stones
  • Eben- Idinma


  • Francesca Battistelli – He Knows My Name
  • KJ-52 – Gameface feat. KB, Soul Glow Activatur, Flame
  • Tedashii- Dark Days and Darker Nights feat. Britt Nicole
  • Morgan Harper Nichols – Storyteller
  • for KING & COUNTRY- Fix My Eyes
  • Hillsong Worship- No Other Name
  • JT- Addictive Like Dope
  • Da’ T.R.U.T.H. – Heartbeat feat. Lecrae & Lauren Lee
  • Crowder- Come As You Are
  • Michelle Williams- Say Yes Feat. Beyonce and Kelly Rowland


  • Lara George- Love Nwatintin
  • Nikki Laoye& XBlaze – African Dance
  • Nkay- Your Love
  • Onos- Everything Has Changed
  • Pastor J- Mr Wonder
  • Tim Godfrey – Amen
  • Glowreeyah Braimah- God Alone
  • Kefee- Praise Medley
  • Sammie Okposo- Let Peace Reign
  • Obiora Obiwon- Hail My King


  • Chris August- The Maker
  • Lecrae – Messengers ft. for KING & COUNTRY
  • Michelle Williams- Say Yes feat. Beyonce & Kelly Rowland
  • for KING & COUNTRY- Without You ft. Courtney
  • Andy Mineo- You Can’t Stop Me
  • Group 1 Crew- Heaven feat.Jonathan Thulin
  • Brooke Fraser- Kings & Queens
  • Manic Drive- King of Mercy
  • Building 429 – Press On feat. Blanca Callahan
  • Swoope- #SameTeam Remix feat. Jackie Hill, Taelor Gray, KB, JGivens, Alex Faith, and Kidd


  • Relevant Magazine
  • The Gospel Guru
  • Rapzilla
  • NewH20
  • JesusFreakHideOut
  • JamTheHype

To vote, click here 

Follow us on Twitter and instagram @PRAISEWORLD_

Stay tuned to Praiseworld Radio to listen to exclusive gospel tunes and exciting programs all day every day.

Most Popular

To Top