Praiseworld Radio’s official website was on Friday, May 16 announced winner of the “Website/Blog Of The Year” category of YadaMag Awards 2014.

YadaMag Readers’ Choice Annual Awards holds every year in celebration of Yada’s anniversary. They feature artists, blogs and bloggers that have been featured on their site for the past year and the readers select their winners. was nominated alongside other gospel websites/blogs including GospelCentric, GospoGroove, Selah Afrik, Gospotainment and Gospel Naija.

Praiseworld Radio’s official breakfast show ‘The Praise O’Clock Show’ with TOLA also emerged winner in the Radio/TV Show Of The Year. See full winners list HERE

Congratulations to the entire Praiseworld family (which includes YOU). Thank you to those who voted.

Thanks to those who visit our site on daily basis. We are humbled by the amount of love you show us, and promise by God’s grace to keep churning our informative, edifying and entertaining content just for you.

“God Bless You” from all of us at Praiseworld Radio.