Mike Abdul Unveils Tracklist to his forthcoming album ‘Korede’ | @MikeAbdulNG

mike abdulMorire crooner Mike Abdul has unveils the tracklist to his forthcoming album Korede. The album which is his sophomore solo album consists of 16 tracks, has guest appearances from record label crew Monique, new signee A’dam.

The spaghetti record boss also features Tope Alabi, David Karnji, Bidemi Olaoba, Kenny Kore and Eledumare crooner Oluwashalom on the album.

Among singles already released include Korede and Kneel Down.

According to him, the album Korede will be available online and at all major music distribution companies across Nigeria. Its an album to get as soon as it’s out.

Most Popular

To Top