Off BOUQUI’s newly released album MARKS OF A GENERAL comes one of the tracks available for FREE download “Sitting On Top” featuring Lily Perez. Produced by VC Perez and mixed by MMJ.


Hit the download button below to get “Sitting On Top (ft Lily Perez) for FREE


The double delight from BOUQUI which was officially released yesterday, September 4, 2013 can be retrieved from the online shelves of ITunes:

MARKS OF A GENERAL Click to get it


BOUQUI who is currently on a tour of the United States of America where she has been promoting the new albums was so delighted that the fans could finally lay its hands on the album saying

‘This is in fact a big one for me and my fans worldwide. After months of serious hard work and travelling all over the world to record and put the album together I am elated that the album is finally out.’

This is completely a new dawn in Africa’s gospel music and I pray it’s embraced’ she concluded.

BOUQUI has toured eight States already including Baltimore, Texas, Washington DC, Virginia, Chicago, Schaumburg, Gaithersburg and Delaware.

She will also be LIVE in the following cities
– California 4th – 9th Sept,
– Laurel 13th – 15th Sept,
– New Jersey 18th – 22nd Sept,
– St Louis 29th Sept
– Minnesota 3rd – 6th Oct,
– Chicago 10th – 20th Oct,
– Nashville 1st November

The album include the hit singles
– Celebrate ft Da Truth,
– Good & Bad ft Obiwon,
– Emi Lelei ft MidniteCrew,
– Sokutu Yoyo ft HenriSoul,
– Shori Bayi ft MMj,
– Sitting On Top ft Lily Perez,
including a whole lot of surprises which include Imagination ft Rev. Sam Adeyemi.

See full tracklist HERE

Twitter @BouquiOfficial